Resources

South Australian Public Holidays 2020

South Australian Public Holidays

DAY

DATE

PUBLIC HOLIDAY

Wednesday 1 January 2020 New Years Day
Monday 27 January 2020 Australia Day
Monday 09 March 2020 Adelaide Cup Day
Friday 10 April 2020 Good Friday
Saturday 11 April 2020 Easter Saturday
Monday 13 April 2020 Easter Monday
Saturday 25 April 2020 Anzac Day
Monday 08 June 2020 Queens Birthday
Monday 05 October 2020 Labour Day
Thursday 24 December 2020 Christmas Eve Part Day 7.00pm-Midnight
Friday 25 December 2020 Christmas Day
Monday 28 December 2020 Proclamation Day
Thursday 31 December 2020 New Years Eve Part Day 7.00pm-Midnight
CONTACT USLOOKING FOR STAFFTRAINING SERVICES
Share This Info!

Send this to friend